2019 Lenten Schedule

By Jessica Kwiatkowski

Tuesday, March 5– Fat Tuesday
6pm Pancake Supper
7pm Burning of the Palms

Wednesday, March 6– Ash Wednesday
8am Mass
9:30am School Mass
1:30pm Mass at Atlantic Shores
7pm Mass

Friday, March 8
6:30pm Stations of the Cross & Simple Soup Supper

Tuesday, March 12
2pm Stations of the Cross with the School

Friday, March 15
6:30pm Stations of the Cross & Simple Soup Supper

Tuesday, March 19
8am Mass
9am Stations of the Cross with the School

Friday, March 22
6:30pm Stations of the Cross & Simple Soup Supper

Tuesday, March 26
2pm Stations of the Cross with the School

Friday, March 29
7pm Confirmation
No Stations of the Cross

Tuesday, April 2
8am Mass
9am Station of the Cross with the School
7pm Star of the Sea Lenten Reconciliation Service

Friday, April 5
6:30pm Stations of the Cross & Simple Soup Supper

Tuesday, April 9
8am Mass
2pm Stations of the Cross with the School

Friday, April 12
6:30pm Stations of the Cross & Simple Soup Supper

Saturday, April 13
11am Easter Egg Hunt
5pm Palm Sunday Mass

Sunday, April 14– Palm Sunday
8am Mass, 10am Mass, 12noon Mass

Monday, April 15
6pm Chrism Mass in Richmond

Tuesday, April 16
9am Stations of the Cross with the School

Thursday, April 18– Holy Thursday
7pm Mass of the Lord’s Supper & Adoration until 10pm

Friday, April 19– Good Friday
12noon Stations of the Cross, Church open until 3pm
7pm Adoration of the Cross & Holy Communion

Saturday, April 20– Easter Vigil
9am Decorate the Church
8pm Easter Vigil Mass

Sunday, April 21– Easter Sunday
8am Mass, 10am Mass, 12noon Mass